We are who we are

En liten låt ja började sätta ihop förut när Alex o Emelie skulle spela för deras lärare :) hade lite tråkigt så x'D suget fett mkt med x'D No sense at all! Var typ 100 år sen ja skrev ngt sånt här >: srsly!


We are who we are
We fake both smiles and tears
We are who we are
Until death tear us apart

I'm lost in the darkness,
there's nothing left of me
I woke up every morning,
thinking "What have I done?"

But we are who we are
And nothing can change that, 'cause
We are who we are
Still, there's nothing left
of me

Just when I thought that
everything's fine.
I suddenly feel all lost inside
This emptyness, it's everywhere
I can't escape, can't hold on to
those things I care about

We are who we are
Yes, we are who we are

Sen ska de komma ngt mer but I dunno yet... x'D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0